SAS Flower of Youth, Facial Lift Spray

Today I received (all the way from the States), a new product to try…….

SAS Flower of Youth, Facial Lift Spray http://www.sasfaciallift.com/

$30 (which is around £17.85 Sterling).

The product arrived, packed extremely well, I liked the way that the bottle (30ml) was wrapped as well, so no leakage whilst in transit, plus came with its own little lid.

Soooooo, lets take a look at the new product and what they claim:

Firstly, cleanse the skin thoroughly (i’ve opted for my good old faithful Liz Earle, Cleanse and Polish http://uk.lizearle.com/cleanse-tone-moisturise/cleanse-and-polish-hot-cloth-cleanser.html).  With my eyes closed, I’ve sprayed my face and not forgetting under my chin.  Let it dry……my skin has started to tighten and firm, this isn’t a ‘tight’ feeling, more a refreshed feeling.  They recommend using the spray morning and night time, which I will do.

Ohhhhhh exciting stuff…….i’ll keep you posted on my progress. I’ve included my before picture (with no make-up…ahhhhhhhh!!)

IMG_6830IMG_6788IMG_6789IMG_6792IMG_6793

Ingredients: Deionized water, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8- It has a Botox®* like effect, Yeast Extract, Glycerin, sH-Oligopeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38- Amino Acid with 6 Components: 1. Collagen I, 2. Collagen III, 3. Collagen, 4. Fibronectin, 5. Hyaluronic Acid, 6. Laminin 5, Ubiquinone-Is also known as Coenzyme Q10 Hydrolyzed Collagen-T, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Sodium Phytate, Ruscogenin, Neoruscogenin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl glycol,  Hexylene glycol, Ethylhexyl glycerine, *Botox is a Registered Trademark of Allergan.

Leave a Reply

